Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Ethridge

William Ethridge

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Ethridge
"Gregory is a Great agent, thorough, made the process fast and simple. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Sarah Jernigan

Sarah Jernigan

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Jernigan
"Jack Jennings helped me lower my insurance by a very significant amount and as a single mom, I really needed that. He was super kind, helpful and professional. Thank you so much!!! I will be referring you to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Betty Howard

Betty Howard

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Howard
"Janet Dewberry is amazing. She helped me with a car accident claim. She is so professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her and this agency."
Profile photo of Oaklanta

Oaklanta

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oaklanta
"Great with customer service over the phone. Domenica quickly helped me with my new policy!"
Profile photo of Legina Toussaint

Legina Toussaint

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Legina Toussaint
"I would like to take a minute and praise Heather burrows for her kindness, her professionalism and her determination to get me as a customer.... Heather went above and beyond to find me a cheaper policy. I was with all state and there rates kept climbing but there coverage wasn't really covering anything. Heather found my husband and I a policy for around $200 less than allstate and it had all the coverage I wanted and alot more State farm should be happy to have her as an employee Thanks again Heather burrows"
Profile photo of Jessica Cady

Jessica Cady

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Cady
"I worked with Domenica Angel over a period of several months to get what we needed and she was beyond patient, informative and knowledgeable! I appreciated how thorough she was and that she explained the best way to get full coverage at the lowest rate. We were very pleased with the service she provided and would recommend her!"
Profile photo of Kim Jager

Kim Jager

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Jager
"Heather Bowen was a pleasure to work with helping me navigate the complexities of the policies I needed and ensuring I had the right coverage. The office staff was super quick to take my request for an in person appointment. Very pleased with the entire experience!"
Profile photo of Alisha Thornton

Alisha Thornton

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisha Thornton
"Ken brought to my attention that I did not have full coverage with my previous company, so he found a plan that better suits my needs. A pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Tasha Thornton

Tasha Thornton

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Thornton
"Super easy to switch over. My rate was cheaper even with adding renter's insurance."
Profile photo of Linda Chow

Linda Chow

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Chow
"After I purchased a new home, I searched for a new home owner's insurance. I met Domenica from State Farm, who has been a pleasure to work with. She patiently explained the intricacies of home owner insurance, coverages, and how the payment worked. She was always available, friendly, and courteous during our phone conversations. I highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Steven Polkinghorn

Steven Polkinghorn

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Polkinghorn
"Super easy to talk to, got me the best deal he could. Made the transition to State Farm very smooth and simple. There’s only 5 stars available but I’d have given 6!"
Profile photo of Taylor Parnell

Taylor Parnell

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Parnell
"Was very helpful and patient with me. Excellent customer service and was able to find the best auto coverage would definitely recommend. 🙂"
Profile photo of Nancy Woods

Nancy Woods

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Woods
"Very good to work with. Pricing was very reasonable. Saved us $500 a month on three cars and home. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joshua Dodd

Joshua Dodd

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Dodd
"Domenica was phenomenal helping me find the policies I needed and making sure they were the coverage needed for a reasonable cost. Quick turn around, clear communication, and willing to explain things to me when unclear. It's always a relief when I know I can call Jon Jones office and feel confident that have my back."
Profile photo of Jacy Isaacs

Jacy Isaacs

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacy Isaacs
"I needed help with renter's insurance and auto insurance - Heather was an absolute joy to work with! She so so pleasant over the phone and was able to get me all straightened out and signed up in no time. I really look forward to working with her again!"
Profile photo of Julisha Fitzpatrick

Julisha Fitzpatrick

March 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Julisha Fitzpatrick
"Edit: I really hate I have to come back and edit this review. I've had really awful communication since this initial review. I went back to get auto insurance since I had such a great time the first quote; however, It's taken almost a month to get a quote. Upon getting the quote, it was wrong. There's no reason a quote should take so long. I've since switched agents. I hope whoever you are has a more pleasant experience than I. Ken was super helpful, prompt, and made insurance less confusing than it already is. I loved the convenience of texting as I can’t talk on the phone a lot during the day. I had an issue I needed corrected on my policy and Ken did so in a timely manner! I’m thankful for a smooth process. Looking forward to filling future polices with this agency!"
Profile photo of tonya hazel

tonya hazel

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tonya hazel
"Ken was awesome!!! He was prompt, professional and had the answers to all of my questions. Thanks Ken for all of your help!!!!"
Profile photo of Karen Holloway

Karen Holloway

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Holloway
"Great service"
Profile photo of Stephanie Lawson

Stephanie Lawson

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Lawson
"Ken was very patient as I had a LOT of questions. He made the process easy and stress free. He is a definite asset and I was very pleased with how thorough he is regarding coverages and the process as a whole... 5* experience"
Profile photo of courtney

courtney

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by courtney
"Make the switch to State Farm and ask for Ken at this agency! He helped me bundle my home and auto insurance policy in a super easy and pleasant transition from my previous company. Great customer care!!"
Profile photo of Chris Snow

Chris Snow

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Snow
"Domenica was amazing to work with. She took great care and my family’s needs in purchasing new insurance policies. She was very easy to talk to and was able to answer any questions I had for her. I’ve never dealt with an agent like her and will surely recommend her to anyone shopping for insurance."
Profile photo of Cameron Hinton

Cameron Hinton

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Hinton
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Scott Boatner

Scott Boatner

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Boatner
"Ken was great!"
Profile photo of Ryan Schoiack

Ryan Schoiack

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Schoiack
"Ken was Persistent and Professional on getting us a quote we could afford. Thankyou"
Profile photo of Sonja Dorgan

Sonja Dorgan

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonja Dorgan
"Domenica went above and beyond to help me with my insurance transition. She explained everything in layman's terms so that I would understand exactly what my policies covered. I will be more than willing to refer this office to anyone that has insurance needs. They are the best!!!"