Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rita Harrington Kent

Rita Harrington Kent

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Harrington Kent
"Our agent's office called to schedule a review our policies! We were assigned to Craig and found him to be extremely helpful, caring and knowledgeable. My husband and I spent 1 hour going over our auto, liability and homeowner policy details. We were updated on insurance industry changes, new policy features and had several questions answered. lt was well worth our time. Many thanks, Craig & Jon."
Profile photo of Toni Sherrell

Toni Sherrell

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Sherrell
"Ken is awesome and very friendly. He was fast and efficient. He took care of all of my needs and I saved money. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Torres Fernández

Jacqueline Torres Fernández

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Torres Fernández
"Great service she’s knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Matthew Kichler

Matthew Kichler

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Kichler
"Domenica and Yvonne were amazing and very helpful with getting my wife into my car insurance plan!"
Profile photo of sb Cole

sb Cole

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sb Cole
"Jon Jones was so very professional helpful and patient. Jon answered all my questions before I even asked AWESOME 🤩 Thank you Jon for a smooth transition"
Profile photo of Charlene Cobb

Charlene Cobb

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Cobb
"Ken made it very easy and understandable. He found me savings on my insurance."
Profile photo of Danny Reavis

Danny Reavis

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Reavis
"Excellent, Very Professional, Credit To Agent Domenica Angel. Thank You."
Profile photo of Justin Muir

Justin Muir

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Muir
"Ken was easy to work with and took the time to walk me through everything."
Profile photo of Michael H

Michael H

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael H
"I continue to be pleased with the company, which manages my home and auto. Recently tweaked both and was more than happy with the time and attention given by Domenica Angel. Recommended."
Profile photo of Brittany Molen

Brittany Molen

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Molen
"Domenica was very personable, patient, and answered all my questions. I appreciate the time she took to run several quote scenarios for me."
Profile photo of Randy Vaught

Randy Vaught

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Vaught
"Domenica is the best!"
Profile photo of Raman Sundararajan

Raman Sundararajan

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raman Sundararajan
"Very satisfied with this insurance agency, the entire experience was a pleasure. Ms.Angel was thorough and knowledgable. I appreciate her honesty and responsiveness to my many questions, and explaining various options to choose from."
Profile photo of Queisha Minnigan

Queisha Minnigan

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Queisha Minnigan
"So kind and helpful. He helped me get a lower quote and potentially can save some money somewhere. And informed me of lot of different ways to save or discounts!!"
Profile photo of Chris Nasser

Chris Nasser

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Nasser
"Ken was great to work with! My company needed a commercial auto quote. Jon always answered the phone, he was attentive to my needs, and he gave me the best pricing I could find for my fleet. Thank you, Ken!"
Profile photo of Linda Cearbaugh

Linda Cearbaugh

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Cearbaugh
"Easy to work with & agents went above and beyond to get my car insured."
Profile photo of Cat Curinton

Cat Curinton

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cat Curinton
"Great customer service experience from the representative Ken"
Profile photo of Michelle Cheely

Michelle Cheely

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Cheely
"Mr. Jones was very knowledgeable and doing business with him was a pleasure. He went above and beyond to help me save money on my insurance! So very glad he's my insurance agent!!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Burrier

Kathy Burrier

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Burrier
"So quick and easy. I am thrilled to save money and have great insurance!"
Profile photo of Jerry Sisk II

Jerry Sisk II

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Sisk II
"Ken VanWinkle is knowledgeable and very thorough. I talked to him and told him what I needed and I ended up with better coverage and better pricing than I was previously paying. He's a great representative of State Farm. Thank You Ken"
Profile photo of Sooria Jeyaraman

Sooria Jeyaraman

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sooria Jeyaraman
"Ken was super helpful and made the whole process seamless."
Profile photo of Rene M. Brooks

Rene M. Brooks

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene M. Brooks
"Ken is an excellent representation for State Farm. Ken has excellent customer service and communication skills, very pleasant and professional to speak with on the phone. Ken explained our transition and our coverage thoroughly to my husband and I. We are new customers to State Farm and very happy to have join the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Felicia Herrin

Felicia Herrin

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Herrin
"Ken was amazing! My uncle had been looking for months and was so defeated until we talked to him. He helped us get the rates he could handle and I am so grateful that he went above and beyond for our family! Being able to text with Ken helped us so much especially when I work full time and most agents aren’t willing to keep in touch through text but Ken was consistent and confident that we knew we were making the right decision."
Profile photo of frank Kim

frank Kim

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by frank Kim
"Promptly respond, very knowledgeable and kind"
Profile photo of David Means

David Means

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Means
"Today I had a great experience with my insurance agent Craig of Jon Jones State Farm Insurance agency. Craig was able meet and exceed my insurance needs by cutting my insurance cost by 30%. I would recommend anyone that need insurance to contact Craig at Jon Jones State Farm."
Profile photo of Zachary Rios

Zachary Rios

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Rios
"Very pleased with the service from the Jon Jones team. Ken V. responded quickly to my request for a quote, helped me understand the coverage options, and was super friendly!"